Update on performances  – We are currently working on finalising some more exciting appearances for 2019 so do keep visiting this page !

 

Forthcoming Events (** = Private function)

Tuesday 9 April**  Hillview Women’s Club 8pm.

 

Monday 6 May – The Danny Spring Festival 2pm

 

Saturday 6 July – Trip to Eisteddfod Llangollen

 

Sunday 7 July – Frodsham Downhill Run Castle Park – 1pm

 

Saturday 13 July – Northwich Festival of Arts – morning in Northwich Town centre

 

Sunday 21 July – Cheshire Motor Show Frodsham Community Centre pm (tba)  https://www.cheshiremotorshow.co.uk/

 

Saturday 21 September – St Laurence Church heritage weekend – evening concert

 

Sunday 6 October – Community Weekend -Entertaining for the Afternoon tea 2.30pm at Frodsham Community Centre

 

Weds 4 December – Christmas Cracker 2019 – Frodsham Community Centre

 

Thursday 12 December –  Frodsham Church Hall coffee morning in aid of Warrington Homeless plus Frodsham Market carol singing

 

Saturday 14 December – Carol Singing Tesco Helsby – morning

 

 

 

Keep checking back for more appearances/member events in 2019!