Saturday 21 September at 7pm

St Laurence Parish Church Frodsham -Frodsham’s Got Talent! 

Part of the Church heritage weekend – Tickets £10 (inc interval drink) in aid of Church building fund. We will be the closing act on this evening of entertainment by talented locals.

Saturday 5 October 

9.30am to 11am

Our normal Saturday morning rehearsal will be open to full view as we take part in the Community Centre’s 50th celebration weekend!

Sunday 6 October at 2.30pm onwards

We will be entertaining visitors to the afternoon tea event at the Community Centre

Saturday 12 October 9.30am to 1pm

It’s our eagerly awaited Choir workshop for choir members only! Matt Baker will be making a welcome return to lead the morning. (Held at Helsby Methodist Church)

Friday 1 November at 7pm

Frodsham Mayor’s awards evening on board the Danny – private event

Saturday 23 November am. (Time tba)

Northwich Christmas Extravaganza! (yes we know that’s last year’s image!!) Come along and join in the fun and festivities in Baron’s Square.

Saturday 30 November Save the date!!

We have been asked to take part in this event which is being organised by a new group of volunteers this year – watch this space for moire details!

Wednesday 4 December

Save the date!!

It’s Christmas cracker time again! Frodsham Sings present our annual performance fundraiser for our two nominated charities! More details to follow.

Saturday 7 December Save the date!!

More details to follow in due course

Thursday 12 December

time 11am 

Coffee morning in aid of Warrington Homeless then carols in the market.

Saturday 14 December 

10.15am  and 11pm

Carol singing at Tesco Helsby for our two charities (thank you Tesco!!)

 

Thursday 19 December time tba

Carol singing at Sainsbury’s Cheshire Oaks for Hospice of the Good Shepher