Sunday 26 June pm (time tba) Eaton Hall Open Day (supporting Cheshire Young Carers)

 

Sunday 3 July 1pm

Frodsham Downhill Run

 

Saturday 30 July am – Chester City centre supporting Hospice of the Good Shepherd

 

Saturday 24 Sept 11.30 am – Frodsham Methodist

 

Saturday 1 October FMC – Matt Baker’s workshop (choir members only)

 

Saturday 15 October Choir fundraiser quiz!

Helsby Community Centre. 7pm

 

Thursday 3 November 7pm – Norley Parish Church

 

26 November 5.30 – 6.30pm main street stage!

Frodsham festival Christmas and sing along with Matt Baker

 

7 December 7.30pm

Christmas cracker!!! In support of our choir charities

 

Thursday 8 December 11am

Morrisons Frodsham to support Dogs for Good Collection

 

Saturday 10 December 11am

Chester City Centre supporting Hospice of the Good Shepherd

 

Saturday 10 December 7pm

Choir Christmas meal!

 

 Sunday 11 December pm in aid of our choir charities

Forest Hills Hotel pm

  Thursday 15 December noon 

Forest Hills Hotel choir lunch

 

 Saturday 24 December 10.30am in aid of our choir charities

Marks and Spencer Cheshire Oaks foodhall!

 

 Saturday 25 March 7pm – Kingsley Church

Skip to content